Athletic Hall of Fame

The Fruitport High School Hall of Fame was created in 2013. It was our desire to honor the past athletes who have made an indelible mark in the history of Fruitport High School athletics. This page is a historical recap of Hall of Fame inductees.

Class of 2019 Inductees:


  • 2010 & 2011 State Champion Volleyball Teams


  • Larry Cantu - Volunteer Asst. Coach - Softball & Wrestling


  • Tom Holden - Football - 1970-1988


  • Tracy Malarik West ('79) - Diving
  • Ed DeMuth ('74) - Football

2019 Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet:

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Open House/Social Hour: 5:00-6:15
Banquet: 6:30

Trillium Events Center
17246 VanWagoner Rd.
Spring Lake, MI

Hall Of Fame Nomination Form

To nominate someone for the Fruitport Athletic Department Hall of Fame, please complete the form below and follow the instructions on how to submit to the Hall of Fame Committee.

PDF DocumentHall Of Fame Nomination Form

Hall of Fame Videos

Click the link below to view the You-Tube videos of past Hall of Fame Honorees:

Video DocumentClass of 2019

Video DocumentClass of 2018

Video DocumentClass of 2017

Video DocumentClass of 2016

Video DocumentClass of 2015

Video DocumentClass of 2014

Video DocumentClass of 2013